Duncan Hines giveaway

I received a bunch of coupons for free Duncan Hines products to share with friends and family, courtesy of the Foodbuzz Tastemaker program. Leave a comment if you’d like a coupon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Duncan Hines giveaway

  1. Camille says:

    I want one!

  2. Janice says:

    yes please! I LOVE duncan hines brownies, cakes, cookies, um, anything sweet! 🙂

  3. Michelle J says:

    I’m all about the coupons!!!

  4. Maria P. says:

    Awesome of you to share! I would love one if you have any left. Thank you so much and happy holidays.

  5. Wen says:

    I’d love one if there’s any more. Thanks so much

Leave a Reply

